Medi-Caps Alumni Association

 

S. No.

Post

Name

Mobile No.

Email

1

President

Mr. Sourabh Dave

9407423332

sourabh.dave@medicaps.ac.in

2

Vice President

Mr. Parag Ravekar

9926994743

parag.ravekar@medicaps.ac.in

3

Secretary

Mr. Shashank Agrawal

9098658586

shashank.agrawal@medicaps.ac.in

4

Joint Secretary

Mr. Yash Mothe

8349597974

yash.mothe@medicaps.ac.in

5

Treasurer

Mr. Himanshu Borade

9977956454

himanshu.borade@medicaps.ac.in

6

Members

Mr. Kushagra Garg

8718038397

kushagragarg10@gmail.com

7

Mr. Raju Patidar

8602986680

patidarraju4@gmail.com

8

Ms. Priyanka Nakul

8770926165

erpriyankanakul@gmail.com

9

Mr. Ravindra Singh Maurya

9907635576

ravindrasinghmourya173@gmail.com

10

Mr. Prabal Jain

9179709512

prabaljainofficial@medicaps.ac.in

11

Ms. Davinder Kaur Malik

9691561122

dkmalik710@gmail.com

12

Mr. Yogesh Sharma

9977921400

yogesh.sharma@medicaps.ac.in

13

Mr. Ravi Patel

9755755251

ravi.patel@medicaps.ac.in