Composition of IQAC:

Name	Designation/Capacity	Position
Prof. Dilip K. Patnaik	Head of the Institution:	Chairperson
	Vice-Chancellor	
Mr. Gopal Agrawal	Nominee from Governing Body	Member
Mr. Palash Garg	Nominee from Governing Body	Special Invitee
Ms. Saloni Garg	Nominee from Governing Body	Special Invitee
Prof. Birajashis Pattnik	Pro Vice-Chancellor	Member
Prof. P. Siluvainathan	Registrar	Member
Prof. Swagata Gupta	Nominee from reputed research bodies	Member
Mr. Shailesh Mishra	Nominee from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	Member
Prof. Sunil D. Upadhyay	Senior Teacher	Member
Prof. V. Ganeshan	Senior Teacher	Member
Prof. Sanjay Jain	Senior Teacher	Member
Prof. Shilpa Tripathi	Senior Teacher	Member
Prof. Pramod S. Nair	Senior Teacher	Member
Prof. Preeti Jain	Senior Teacher	Member
Prof. Priyamvada Tiwari	Senior Teacher	Special Invitee
Prof. Kalyan Sahoo	Senior Teacher	Special Invitee
Prof. Sourabh Dave	Nominee from Alumni	Member
Mr. Sanjay Dhare	CFAO	Special Invitee
Mr. Tanish Vyas	Nominee from Students	Member
Prof. Saurabh Jain	Coordinator IQAC	Member
Prof. A.A. Koser	Director IQAC	Member Secretary